FAQ

A frequently asked questions forum around the Local Publishers Ad Centers.

>> Please refer to publishers websites for their specific business rules <<

What will happen if I’ve asked to delete my account but then log in again within 48 hours?

The time to process an account deletion request is 48 hours.  If you log in to your account before this time has passed, your request will be cancelled and your account will remain active. You will need to submit a new deletion request if you still wish to delete your account.

Scroll to Top

Join Our Newsletter

Subscribe for exclusive offers and updates !!